715-723-1146. OPEN: Monday and Thursday 9am-7pm, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday 9am-5:30pm & Saturday 9am-1pm. infoservice@mycfpl.org

Library Board

Meetings are held at the library on the second Wednesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. and are open to the public.

Amy Ambelang – President
Sarah Jones- Vice President
Jeff Newton – Financial Secretary
Mary Ann King
Pat Rasmus
Susan Houkom
Heather Martell

2024 Board Meeting Dates and Minutes

All meeting dates are subject to change.


Accessibility Toolbar